Check out the Winners Boards
Finals Night / 27 April 2009

Finals Night and Club Dinner 2009

A special thank you to Maurice for running Finals Day and to those who marked the matches.

The results of the 2009 Finals were:-

Ladies – Hardingham Cup
Winner: Debbie Bowen, R/U: Emma Barnard

Over 60s
Winner: Peter Hand (w/o Bruce Dilks not well)

Over 55s
Winner: Dave Batterbee, R/U Jeff Potter

Copperstore Cup
Winner: Spencer Beresford, R/U Mark Lavers

O45 Joseph Cup
Winner: Simon Barker, R/U Martin Shippey

Vivian Handicap
Winner: Simon Morris, R/U Mark Smith

Chase Cup
Winner: Mark Smith, R/U Glyn Williams

Maurice Mosdell

Some photos from the day…